Register Now

Ledyard Middle School

Facility Information

1860 Rt 12
Ledyard, CT 06339




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball-Ledyard Middle School-Fridays Friday October 18, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Women's Basketball Monday October 21, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Drawing Class Drawing Class Tuesday October 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball - Ledyard Middle School - Tuesdays Tuesday October 22, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cardio-Fit Cardio-Fit Thursday October 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Financial Workshops Budgeting Basics Thursday October 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball-Ledyard Middle School-Fridays Friday October 25, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Women's Basketball Monday October 28, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball - Ledyard Middle School - Tuesdays Tuesday October 29, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cardio-Fit Cardio-Fit Thursday October 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball-Ledyard Middle School-Fridays Friday November 1, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CT Safe Boating Class CT Safe Boating Class Monday November 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Women's Basketball Monday November 4, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CT Safe Boating Class CT Safe Boating Class Wednesday November 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cardio-Fit Cardio-Fit Thursday November 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball-Ledyard Middle School-Fridays Friday November 8, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CT Safe Boating Class CT Safe Boating Class Monday November 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Women's Basketball Monday November 11, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CT Safe Boating Class CT Safe Boating Class Tuesday November 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball - Ledyard Middle School - Tuesdays Tuesday November 12, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cardio-Fit Cardio-Fit Thursday November 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Financial Workshops Retirement Plan Solutions for Your Business Thursday November 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball - Adult Women's Basketball Monday November 18, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM