Register Now

Ledyard Middle School - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball - Adult Women's Basketball Monday October 14, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cardio-Fit Cardio-Fit Thursday October 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Women's Basketball Monday October 21, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cardio-Fit Cardio-Fit Thursday October 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Women's Basketball Monday October 28, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cardio-Fit Cardio-Fit Thursday October 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Women's Basketball Monday November 4, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cardio-Fit Cardio-Fit Thursday November 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Women's Basketball Monday November 11, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cardio-Fit Cardio-Fit Thursday November 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM