Register Now

Ledyard Center School - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tae Kwon Do Tae Kwon Do Thursday April 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics Mon - Session I Monday April 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Moderate Flow Yoga - Session I Monday April 29, 2019 06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Pound! POUND! - 8 Weeks Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session I Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics Mon - Session II Monday May 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Moderate Flow Yoga - Session II Monday May 6, 2019 06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Pound! POUND! - 8 Weeks Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session II Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics Mon - Session II Monday May 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Moderate Flow Yoga - Session II Monday May 13, 2019 06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Pound! POUND! - 8 Weeks Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session II Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics Mon - Session II Monday May 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Moderate Flow Yoga - Session II Monday May 20, 2019 06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Pound! POUND! - 8 Weeks Tuesday May 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session II Wednesday May 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM