Register Now

Ledyard Center School

Facility Information

740 Colonel Ledyard Highway
Ledyard, CT 06339

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics Mon - Session I Monday February 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Moderate Flow Yoga - Session I Monday February 25, 2019 06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Pound! POUND! - 10 Weeks Tuesday February 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Pound! POUND! - 6 Weeks Tuesday February 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session I Wednesday February 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday February 28, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics Mon - Session II Monday March 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Moderate Flow Yoga - Session II Monday March 4, 2019 06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Pound! POUND! - 10 Weeks Tuesday March 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session II Wednesday March 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics Mon - Session II Monday March 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Moderate Flow Yoga - Session II Monday March 11, 2019 06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Pound! POUND! - 10 Weeks Tuesday March 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session II Wednesday March 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics Mon - Session II Monday March 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Moderate Flow Yoga - Session II Monday March 18, 2019 06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Pound! POUND! - 10 Weeks Tuesday March 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session II Wednesday March 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM