Register Now

ZOOM On-line Class

Facility Information


,




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Chair Yoga - Winter Thursday January 21, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Cooking - Children Chef Jr. Kids' Virtual Cooking Class - Session I Thursday January 21, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Senior Center Programs Virtual Chair Yoga Fridays Friday January 22, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Yoga Basics - Monday- Winter Monday January 25, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Yoga Basics - Tuesday- Winter Tuesday January 26, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Chair Yoga - Winter Thursday January 28, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Senior Center Programs Virtual Chair Yoga Fridays Friday January 29, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Yoga Basics - Monday- Winter Monday February 1, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Yoga Basics - Tuesday- Winter Tuesday February 2, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Chair Yoga - Winter Thursday February 4, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Cooking - Children Chef Jr. Kids' Virtual Cooking Class - Session II Thursday February 4, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Senior Center Programs Virtual Chair Yoga Fridays Friday February 5, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Yoga Basics - Monday- Winter Monday February 8, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Yoga Basics - Tuesday- Winter Tuesday February 9, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Chair Yoga - Winter Thursday February 11, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Cooking - Children Chef Jr. Kids' Virtual Cooking Class - Session II Thursday February 11, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Senior Center Programs Virtual Chair Yoga Fridays Friday February 12, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Yoga Basics - Monday- Winter Monday February 15, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Yoga Basics - Tuesday- Winter Tuesday February 16, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Chair Yoga - Winter Thursday February 18, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Cooking - Children Chef Jr. Kids' Virtual Cooking Class - Session II Thursday February 18, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Senior Center Programs Virtual Chair Yoga Fridays Friday February 19, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM