Register Now

ZOOM On-line Class

Facility Information


,




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cooking - Children Chef Jr. Kids' Virtual Cooking Class - Session II Thursday October 1, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Yoga Basics - Monday Session I Monday October 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Yoga Basics - Tuesday Session I Tuesday October 6, 2020 11:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Chair Yoga - Session I Thursday October 8, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Cooking - Children Chef Jr. Kids' Virtual Cooking Class - Session II Thursday October 8, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Yoga Basics - Monday Session I Monday October 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Yoga Basics - Tuesday Session I Tuesday October 13, 2020 11:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Chair Yoga - Session I Thursday October 15, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Cooking - Children Chef Jr. Kids' Virtual Cooking Class - Session II Thursday October 15, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Integrative Nutrition Health Workshops How to Permanently Change Your Relationship with Sugar: Zoom On-Line Class Thursday October 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Yoga Basics - Monday Session I Monday October 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Yoga Basics - Tuesday Session I Tuesday October 20, 2020 11:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Chair Yoga - Session I Thursday October 22, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Virtual Yoga Basics - Monday Session I Monday October 26, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM