Ledyard Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Gales Ferry School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

1858 Rt 12
Gales Ferry, CT 06335




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pilates and Movement Pilates and Movement - Session I Tuesday October 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Historical European Martial Arts (HEMA) Longsword 101 Longsword 101 Wednesday October 20, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Yoga - Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga Session II Monday October 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Pilates and Movement Pilates and Movement - Session I Tuesday October 26, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Historical European Martial Arts (HEMA) Longsword 101 Longsword 101 Wednesday October 27, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Yoga - Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga Session II Monday November 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Historical European Martial Arts (HEMA) Longsword 101 Longsword 101 Wednesday November 3, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Yoga - Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga Session II Monday November 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Pilates and Movement Pilates and Movement - Session I Tuesday November 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Historical European Martial Arts (HEMA) Longsword 101 Longsword 101 Wednesday November 10, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Yoga - Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga Session II Monday November 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Pilates and Movement Pilates and Movement - Session I Tuesday November 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM