Register Now

Ledyard Middle School

Facility Information

1860 Rt 12
Ledyard, CT 06339




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball - Adult Women's Basketball Monday October 26, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball - Tuesdays Tuesday October 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball - Fridays Friday October 30, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Women's Basketball Monday November 2, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball - Tuesdays Tuesday November 3, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball - Fridays Friday November 6, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Women's Basketball Monday November 9, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball - Tuesdays Tuesday November 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball - Fridays Friday November 13, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Women's Basketball Monday November 16, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball - Tuesdays Tuesday November 17, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball - Fridays Friday November 20, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Women's Basketball Monday November 23, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball - Adult Men's Over 30 Basketball - Tuesdays Tuesday November 24, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM