Register Now

Ledyard Senior Center

Facility Information

12 Van Tassel Drive
Gales Ferry, CT 06335




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Children's Dance Mini Leapers Saturday October 24, 2020 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Children's Dance Beginner Ballet & Jazz Saturday October 24, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Pound! POUND! Session I Tuesday October 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Scarecrow Contest Scarecrow Contest Wednesday October 28, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Scarecrow Contest Scarecrow Contest Thursday October 29, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Scarecrow Contest Scarecrow Contest Friday October 30, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Children's Dance Mini Leapers Saturday October 31, 2020 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Children's Dance Beginner Ballet & Jazz Saturday October 31, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Garden Club Meeting Monday November 2, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Pound! POUND! Session II Tuesday November 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Children's Dance Mini Leapers Saturday November 7, 2020 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Children's Dance Beginner Ballet & Jazz Saturday November 7, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
RTC Monday November 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pound! POUND! Session II Tuesday November 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Make and Take Gifts Make and Take Bath Products Tuesday November 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Children's Dance Mini Leapers Saturday November 14, 2020 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Children's Dance Beginner Ballet & Jazz Saturday November 14, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Pound! POUND! Session II Tuesday November 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Meeting Sunday November 22, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pound! POUND! Session II Tuesday November 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM