Register Now

Colonel Ledyard Park - Pat DeMuria Pavillion

Facility Area Information


21 Blonder's Boulevard
Ledyard, CT 06339



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday October 23, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday October 26, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday October 28, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday October 30, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Payne Wedding Saturday October 31, 2020 11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday November 2, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday November 4, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday November 6, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday November 9, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday November 11, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday November 13, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday November 16, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday November 18, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday November 20, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday November 23, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM