Register Now

Colonel Ledyard Park - Pat DeMuria Pavillion

Facility Area Information


21 Blonder's Boulevard
Ledyard, CT 06339



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Brown- Birthday Party Saturday August 8, 2020 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday August 10, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday August 12, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday August 14, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday August 17, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday August 19, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday August 21, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday August 24, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday August 26, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday August 28, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday August 31, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday September 2, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday September 4, 2020 09:10 AM - 10:00 AM