Ledyard Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Colonel Ledyard Park - Pat DeMuria Pavillion

Facility Area Information


21 Blonder's Boulevard
Ledyard, CT 06339



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Colonel Ledyard Park
Pat DeMuria Pavillion
Johnson's Baseball Field( #3, left )
Robert's Baseball Field ( #4, right )


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer camp- Super Colonels Thursday July 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer camp- Super Colonels Friday July 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday July 31, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
New England Filipino-American Inc. Sunday August 1, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer camp- Super Colonels Monday August 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer camp- Super Colonels Tuesday August 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer camp- Super Colonels Wednesday August 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Summer camp- Super Colonels Thursday August 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer camp- Super Colonels Friday August 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Celebration of life Saturday August 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Wedding Saturday August 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM