Ledyard Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Ledyard Senior Center - Room A

Facility Area Information


12 Van Tassel Drive
Gales Ferry, CT 06335



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Room B with Kitchen
Room I Arts & Crafts/Hair Salon
Room A
Room J Library
Room H Ceramics
Room K Director's room


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arnis (Filipino Stick Martial Art) Intro to Arnis Thursday July 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Center Programs Yoga- Fridays Friday July 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Center Programs Chair Yoga Friday Friday July 30, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Center Programs Tai Chi Friday July 30, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Senior Center Programs Chair Yoga Monday Monday August 2, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Programs Yoga-Wednesdays Wednesday August 4, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Arnis (Filipino Stick Martial Art) Intro to Arnis Thursday August 5, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Center Programs Yoga- Fridays Friday August 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Center Programs Chair Yoga Friday Friday August 6, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Center Programs Tai Chi Friday August 6, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Senior Center Programs Chair Yoga Monday Monday August 9, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Programs Yoga-Wednesdays Wednesday August 11, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Arnis (Filipino Stick Martial Art) Intro to Arnis Thursday August 12, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Center Programs Yoga- Fridays Friday August 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Center Programs Chair Yoga Friday Friday August 13, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Center Programs Tai Chi Friday August 13, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Little league meeting Sunday August 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Senior Center Programs Chair Yoga Monday Monday August 16, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Programs Yoga-Wednesdays Wednesday August 18, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Arnis (Filipino Stick Martial Art) Intro to Arnis Thursday August 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Center Programs Yoga- Fridays Friday August 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Center Programs Chair Yoga Friday Friday August 20, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Center Programs Tai Chi Friday August 20, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Senior Center Programs Chair Yoga Monday Monday August 23, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Programs Yoga-Wednesdays Wednesday August 25, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Arnis (Filipino Stick Martial Art) Intro to Arnis Thursday August 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Center Programs Yoga- Fridays Friday August 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Center Programs Chair Yoga Friday Friday August 27, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Center Programs Tai Chi Friday August 27, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM