Register Now

Ledyard Senior Center - Room A

Facility Area Information


12 Van Tassel Drive
Gales Ferry, CT 06335



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Children's Dance Beginner Ballet & Jazz - session 1 Saturday January 16, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Little league meeting Sunday January 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tae Kwon Do Tae Kwon Do (ages 5-8) Wednesday January 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Children's Dance Beginner Ballet & Jazz - session 1 Saturday January 23, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tae Kwon Do Tae Kwon Do (ages 5-8) Wednesday January 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Children's Dance Beginner Ballet & Jazz - session 1 Saturday January 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Garden Club Meeting Monday February 1, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Tae Kwon Do Tae Kwon Do (ages 5-8) Wednesday February 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Children's Dance Beginner Ballet & Jazz - session 1 Saturday February 6, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
RTC meeting Monday February 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tae Kwon Do Tae Kwon Do (ages 5-8) Wednesday February 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
VFW Saturday February 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Children's Dance Beginner Ballet & Jazz - session 1 Saturday February 13, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM