Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday September 24, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Center Programs - Yoga- Fridays
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Center Programs - Chair Yoga Friday
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Senior Center Programs - Tai Chi
 
Tuesday September 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Center Programs - Chair Yoga Tuesday
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Center Programs - Latin Line Dancing - Tuesdays
 
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Senior Center Programs - Silver Sneakers Flex
 
Wednesday September 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Center Programs - Yoga-Wednesdays
 
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Tae Kwon Do - Tae Kwon Do (ages 5-8)
 
Friday October 1, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Center Programs - Yoga- Fridays
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Center Programs - Chair Yoga Friday
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Senior Center Programs - Tai Chi
 
Monday October 4, 2021
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Garden Club meeting
 
Tuesday October 5, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Center Programs - Latin Line Dancing - Tuesdays
 
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Senior Center Programs - Silver Sneakers Flex
 
Wednesday October 6, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Center Programs - Yoga-Wednesdays
 
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Tae Kwon Do - Tae Kwon Do (ages 5-8)
 
Friday October 8, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Center Programs - Yoga- Fridays
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Center Programs - Chair Yoga Friday
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Senior Center Programs - Tai Chi
 
Tuesday October 12, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Center Programs - Latin Line Dancing - Tuesdays
 
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Senior Center Programs - Silver Sneakers Flex
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Little league meeting
 
Wednesday October 13, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Center Programs - Yoga-Wednesdays
 
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Tae Kwon Do - Tae Kwon Do (ages 5-8)
 
Friday October 15, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Center Programs - Yoga- Fridays
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Center Programs - Chair Yoga Friday
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Senior Center Programs - Tai Chi
 
Monday October 18, 2021
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Thames River Quilting
 
Tuesday October 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Center Programs - Chair Yoga Tuesday
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Center Programs - Latin Line Dancing - Tuesdays
 
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Senior Center Programs - Silver Sneakers Flex
 
Wednesday October 20, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Center Programs - Yoga-Wednesdays
 
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Tae Kwon Do - Tae Kwon Do (ages 5-8)
 
Friday October 22, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Center Programs - Yoga- Fridays
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Center Programs - Chair Yoga Friday
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Senior Center Programs - Tai Chi