Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday September 21, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Center Programs - Chair Yoga Tuesday
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Center Programs - Latin Line Dancing - Tuesdays
 
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Senior Center Programs - Silver Sneakers Flex
 
Wednesday September 22, 2021
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Center Programs - Yoga-Wednesdays
 
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Tae Kwon Do - Tae Kwon Do (ages 5-8)
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Knitting - Knitting
 
Thursday September 23, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Arnis (Filipino Stick Martial Art) - Intro to Arnis
 
Friday September 24, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Center Programs - Yoga- Fridays
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Center Programs - Chair Yoga Friday
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Senior Center Programs - Tai Chi
 
Saturday September 25, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:15 PM    Children's Dance - Mini Leapers ages 4-5 Session 1
 
2:30 PM - 3:15 PM    Children's Dance - Mini Leapers ages 5-6 Session 1
 
Tuesday September 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Center Programs - Chair Yoga Tuesday
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Center Programs - Latin Line Dancing - Tuesdays
 
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Senior Center Programs - Silver Sneakers Flex
 
Wednesday September 29, 2021
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Center Programs - Yoga-Wednesdays
 
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Tae Kwon Do - Tae Kwon Do (ages 5-8)
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Knitting - Knitting
 
Thursday September 30, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Arnis (Filipino Stick Martial Art) - Intro to Arnis
 
Friday October 1, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Center Programs - Yoga- Fridays
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Center Programs - Chair Yoga Friday
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Senior Center Programs - Tai Chi
 
Saturday October 2, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:15 PM    Children's Dance - Mini Leapers ages 4-5 Session 1
 
2:30 PM - 3:15 PM    Children's Dance - Mini Leapers ages 5-6 Session 1
 
Monday October 4, 2021
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Garden Club meeting
 
Tuesday October 5, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Center Programs - Latin Line Dancing - Tuesdays
 
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Senior Center Programs - Silver Sneakers Flex
 
Wednesday October 6, 2021
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Center Programs - Yoga-Wednesdays
 
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Tae Kwon Do - Tae Kwon Do (ages 5-8)
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Knitting - Knitting
 
Thursday October 7, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Zumba Gold - Zumba Gold
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Arnis (Filipino Stick Martial Art) - Intro to Arnis
 
Friday October 8, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Center Programs - Yoga- Fridays
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Center Programs - Chair Yoga Friday
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Senior Center Programs - Tai Chi
 
Saturday October 9, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:15 PM    Children's Dance - Mini Leapers ages 4-5 Session 1
 
2:30 PM - 3:15 PM    Children's Dance - Mini Leapers ages 5-6 Session 1
 
Tuesday October 12, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Center Programs - Chair Yoga Tuesday
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Center Programs - Latin Line Dancing - Tuesdays
 
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Senior Center Programs - Silver Sneakers Flex
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Little league meeting
 
Wednesday October 13, 2021
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Center Programs - Yoga-Wednesdays
 
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Tae Kwon Do - Tae Kwon Do (ages 5-8)
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Knitting - Knitting
 
Thursday October 14, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Zumba Gold - Zumba Gold
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Arnis (Filipino Stick Martial Art) - Intro to Arnis
 
Friday October 15, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Center Programs - Yoga- Fridays
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Center Programs - Chair Yoga Friday
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Senior Center Programs - Tai Chi
 
Saturday October 16, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:15 PM    Children's Dance - Mini Leapers ages 4-5 Session 1
 
2:30 PM - 3:15 PM    Children's Dance - Mini Leapers ages 5-6 Session 1
 
Monday October 18, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Center Programs - Rock painting
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Thames River Quilting
 
Tuesday October 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Center Programs - Chair Yoga Tuesday
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Senior Center Programs - Latin Line Dancing - Tuesdays
 
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Senior Center Programs - Silver Sneakers Flex
 
Wednesday October 20, 2021
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Center Programs - Yoga-Wednesdays
 
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Tae Kwon Do - Tae Kwon Do (ages 5-8)
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Knitting - Knitting
 
Thursday October 21, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Zumba Gold - Zumba Gold
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Arnis (Filipino Stick Martial Art) - Intro to Arnis