Register Now

Gales Ferry Community Center

Facility Information

18 Hurlbutt Road
Gales Ferry, CT 06335

Facility Notes
The Gales Ferry Community Center Event Room is available for private and public functions.  The dimensions of the event room are 33' x 30' and includes (5) six foot long tables and (2) eight foot long tables and (40) chairs.

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Scouts Monday April 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nature Nuts Nature Nuts Tuesday April 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Library Cookbook Club Tuesday April 7, 2020 12:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Gales Ferry Library Tuesday April 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Scouts Monday April 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nature Nuts Nature Nuts Tuesday April 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session I Tuesday April 14, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Gentle Yoga Wednesday April 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session I Thursday April 16, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session I Thursday April 16, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scouts Monday April 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nature Nuts Nature Nuts Tuesday April 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session I Tuesday April 21, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Children's Music Tunes 'N Tots Session Wednesday April 22, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Gentle Yoga Wednesday April 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session I Thursday April 23, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session I Thursday April 23, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scouts Monday April 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nature Nuts Nature Nuts Tuesday April 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session I Tuesday April 28, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Children's Music Tunes 'N Tots Session Wednesday April 29, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Gentle Yoga Wednesday April 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session I Thursday April 30, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session I Thursday April 30, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM