Register Now

Great Brook Golf Center

Facility Information

Route 184
Groton, CT 06340




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Golf - Adult Golf Lessons Class I Monday April 6, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Golf - Adult Golf Lessons Class Il Monday April 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golf - Adult Golf Lessons Class Ill Wednesday April 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golf - Adult Golf Lessons Class I Monday April 13, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Golf - Adult Golf Lessons Class Il Monday April 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golf - Adult Golf Lessons Class Ill Wednesday April 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golf - Children Golf Lessons-Children Session I Saturday April 18, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golf - Adult Golf Lessons Class I Monday April 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Golf - Adult Golf Lessons Class Il Monday April 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golf - Adult Golf Lessons Class Ill Wednesday April 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golf - Children Golf Lessons-Children Session I Saturday April 25, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golf - Adult Golf Lessons Class I Monday April 27, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Golf - Adult Golf Lessons Class Il Monday April 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golf - Adult Golf Lessons Class Ill Wednesday April 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golf - Children Golf Lessons-Children Session I Saturday May 2, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golf - Adult Golf Lessons Class I Monday May 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Golf - Adult Golf Lessons Class Il Monday May 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golf - Adult Women's Golf Lessons, Class I Tuesday May 5, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Golf - Adult Women's Golf Lessons, Class Il Tuesday May 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM