Register Now

Great Brook Golf Center

Facility Information

Route 184
Groton, CT 06340




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Golf Lessons-Children Golf Lessons-Children Saturday April 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golf Lessons-Adult Adult Golf, Class I Monday April 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Golf Lessons-Adult Adult Golf, Class II Monday April 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golf Lessons-Adult Adult Golf, Class III Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golf Lessons-Adult Adult Golf, Class IV Thursday May 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Golf Lessons-Adult Adult Golf, Class V Thursday May 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golf Lessons-Children Golf Lessons-Children Saturday May 4, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golf Lessons-Adult Adult Golf, Class I Monday May 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Golf Lessons-Adult Adult Golf, Class II Monday May 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golf Lessons-Adult Women's Golf Lessons, Class I Tuesday May 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Golf Lessons-Adult Women's Golf Lessons, Class II Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golf Lessons-Adult Adult Golf, Class III Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golf Lessons-Adult Adult Golf, Class IV Thursday May 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Golf Lessons-Adult Adult Golf, Class V Thursday May 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golf Lessons-Children Golf Lessons-Children Saturday May 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golf Lessons-Adult Women's Golf Lessons, Class I Tuesday May 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Golf Lessons-Adult Women's Golf Lessons, Class II Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golf Lessons-Adult Adult Golf, Class IV Thursday May 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Golf Lessons-Adult Adult Golf, Class V Thursday May 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golf Lessons-Children Golf Lessons-Children Saturday May 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golf Lessons-Adult Women's Golf Lessons, Class I Tuesday May 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Golf Lessons-Adult Women's Golf Lessons, Class II Tuesday May 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Golf Lessons-Adult Adult Golf, Class IV Thursday May 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Golf Lessons-Adult Adult Golf, Class V Thursday May 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM