Register Now

Gales Ferry School

Facility Information

1858 Rt 12
Gales Ferry, CT 06335




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tumbleweeds Tumbleweeds - Mon., 3:30 p.m. Monday April 6, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:10 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Mon, 4:15 p.m. Monday April 6, 2020 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
Pilates and Movement Pilates and Movement Tuesday April 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tumbleweeds Tumbleweeds - Wed., 4:15 p.m. Wednesday April 8, 2020 04:15 PM - 04:55 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Wed, 5:00 p.m. Wednesday April 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - (Ages 5-7) Thursday April 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - 8 and up Thursday April 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tumbleweeds Tumbleweeds - Mon., 3:30 p.m. Monday April 20, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:10 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Mon, 4:15 p.m. Monday April 20, 2020 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics Monday Monday April 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Moderate Yoga Monday April 20, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pilates and Movement Pilates and Movement Tuesday April 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tumbleweeds Tumbleweeds - Wed., 4:15 p.m. Wednesday April 22, 2020 04:15 PM - 04:55 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Wed, 5:00 p.m. Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - (Ages 5-7) Thursday April 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - 8 and up Thursday April 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volley With Me Volley With Me Friday April 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tumbleweeds Tumbleweeds - Mon., 3:30 p.m. Monday April 27, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:10 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Mon, 4:15 p.m. Monday April 27, 2020 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics Monday Monday April 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Moderate Yoga Monday April 27, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pilates and Movement Pilates and Movement Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tumbleweeds Tumbleweeds - Wed., 4:15 p.m. Wednesday April 29, 2020 04:15 PM - 04:55 PM
TumbleBugs Tumblebugs - Wed, 5:00 p.m. Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - (Ages 5-7) Thursday April 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gymnastics Gymnastics - 8 and up Thursday April 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volley With Me Volley With Me Friday May 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM