Register Now

Gallup Hill School

Facility Information

Gallup Hill/Town Farm Roads
Ledyard, CT 06339

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Little Tykes Sports Little Tykes Soccer Monday April 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Pound! POUND! Tuesday April 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Little Tykes Sports Indoor T-ball Wednesday April 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday April 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Little Tykes Sports Little Tykes Soccer Monday April 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Pound! POUND! Tuesday April 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Little Tykes Sports Indoor T-ball Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday April 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Little Tykes Sports Little Tykes Soccer Monday April 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Pound! POUND! Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Little Tykes Sports Indoor T-ball Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday April 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Little Tykes Sports Little Tykes Soccer Monday May 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Pound! POUND! Tuesday May 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM