Register Now

Gallup Hill School

Facility Information

Gallup Hill/Town Farm Roads
Ledyard, CT 06339

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday October 17, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Little Tykes Sports Indoor T-ball Monday October 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Pound! POUND! - 10 Weeks Tuesday October 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday October 24, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Little Tykes Sports Indoor T-ball Monday October 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Pound! POUND! - 10 Weeks Tuesday October 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday October 31, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday November 7, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pound! POUND! - 10 Weeks Tuesday November 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday November 14, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM