Register Now

Gales Ferry Community Center

Facility Information

18 Hurlbutt Road
Gales Ferry, CT 06335

Facility Notes
The Gales Ferry Community Center Event Room is available for private and public functions.  The dimensions of the event room are 33' x 30' and includes (5) six foot long tables and (2) eight foot long tables and (40) chairs.

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday October 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Quilting Snowball Quilt Monday October 21, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Scouts Monday October 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session I Tuesday October 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday October 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Children's Music Tunes 'N Tots Session l Wednesday October 23, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Gales Ferry Fire District Wednesday October 23, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session I Thursday October 24, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session I Thursday October 24, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tae Kwon Do Tae Kwon Do Thursday October 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tae Kwon Do Tae Kwon Do Thursday October 24, 2019 06:05 PM - 06:45 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday October 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Birthday Party Saturday October 26, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday October 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Quilting Snowball Quilt Monday October 28, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Scouts Monday October 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session I Tuesday October 29, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday October 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Children's Music Tunes 'N Tots Session ll Wednesday October 30, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session I Thursday October 31, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session I Thursday October 31, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday November 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday November 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Scouts Monday November 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session Il Tuesday November 5, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library-Cookbook Club Tuesday November 5, 2019 12:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday November 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Children's Music Tunes 'N Tots Session ll Wednesday November 6, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session Il Wednesday November 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session Il Thursday November 7, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session Il Thursday November 7, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Deep Rest Yoga Nidra Nov 7 Thursday November 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Deep Rest Yoga Nidra Nov 7 & Dec 5 Thursday November 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday November 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Baby Shower Sunday November 10, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday November 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Scouts Monday November 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session Il Tuesday November 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ballroom Dance Romantic Slowdance Tuesday November 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday November 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Children's Music Tunes 'N Tots Session ll Wednesday November 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session Il Wednesday November 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session Il Thursday November 14, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session Il Thursday November 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday November 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Birthday Party Saturday November 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday November 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Scouts Monday November 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session Il Tuesday November 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ballroom Dance Romantic Slowdance Tuesday November 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday November 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Children's Music Tunes 'N Tots Session ll Wednesday November 20, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session Il Wednesday November 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session Il Thursday November 21, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session Il Thursday November 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM