Register Now

Gales Ferry Community Center

Facility Information

18 Hurlbutt Road
Gales Ferry, CT 06335

Facility Notes
The Gales Ferry Community Center Event Room is available for private and public functions.  The dimensions of the event room are 33' x 30' and includes (5) six foot long tables and (2) eight foot long tables and (40) chairs.

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Sea Scouts Monday May 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session II Tuesday May 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday May 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session II Thursday May 30, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session II Thursday May 30, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday May 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday June 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session II Tuesday June 4, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday June 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session II Thursday June 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session II Thursday June 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday June 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session II Tuesday June 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Emmy Marquardt Stretch, Balance and Unwind Yoga Tuesday June 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session II Thursday June 13, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session II Thursday June 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
graduation Party Friday June 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday June 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session II Tuesday June 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Emmy Marquardt Stretch, Balance and Unwind Yoga Tuesday June 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session II Thursday June 20, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session II Thursday June 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Friday June 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cardio Kickboxing and Strength Training Cardio Kickboxing and Strength Training Session I Friday June 21, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Flexibility for Tension Release Flexibility for Tension Release Session I Friday June 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tabata Mommas Tabata Mommas Monday June 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session I Tuesday June 25, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Classes with Emmy Marquardt Stretch, Balance and Unwind Yoga Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM