Register Now

Colonel Ledyard Park - Pat DeMuria Pavillion

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Birthday Party Saturday June 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Camp Monday July 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Tuesday July 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Wednesday July 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Monday July 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Tuesday July 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Wednesday July 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Thursday July 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Friday July 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Monday July 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Tuesday July 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Wednesday July 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Thursday July 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Friday July 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Picnic Saturday July 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 07:30 PM
Summer Camp Monday July 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Tuesday July 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Wednesday July 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Thursday July 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM