Register Now

Ledyard Senior Center - Room J Library

Facility Area Information


12 Van Tassel Drive
Gales Ferry, CT 06335



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Programs Pitch Monday November 18, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Senior Programs Bridge Tuesday November 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ledyard Senior Center Commission Meeting Wednesday November 20, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Programs Pinochle Thursday November 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Senior Programs Bridge Friday November 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Programs Pitch Monday November 25, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Senior Programs Bridge Tuesday November 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ledyard Senior Center Commission Meeting Wednesday November 27, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Programs Pinochle Thursday November 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Senior Programs Bridge Friday November 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Programs Pitch Monday December 2, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Senior Programs Bridge Tuesday December 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Programs Pinochle Thursday December 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Senior Programs Bridge Friday December 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Programs Pitch Monday December 9, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Senior Programs Bridge Tuesday December 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Programs Pinochle Thursday December 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Senior Programs Bridge Friday December 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Programs Pitch Monday December 16, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Senior Programs Bridge Tuesday December 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ledyard Senior Center Commission Meeting Wednesday December 18, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM