Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday November 21, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke - Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session Il
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke - Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session Il
 
Friday November 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
Saturday November 23, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Birthday Party
 
Monday November 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Scouts
 
Tuesday November 26, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke - Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session Il
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Ballroom Dance - Romantic Slowdance
 
Wednesday November 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Children's Music - Tunes 'N Tots Session ll
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke - Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session Il
 
Friday November 29, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
Monday December 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Scouts
 
Tuesday December 3, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke - Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session Il
 
12:15 PM - 2:00 PM    Library-Cookbook Club
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Ballroom Dance - Romantic Slowdance
 
Wednesday December 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Children's Music - Tunes 'N Tots Session ll
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke - Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session Il
 
Thursday December 5, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke - Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session Il
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke - Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session Il
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke - Deep Rest Yoga Nidra Dec 5
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke - Deep Rest Yoga Nidra Nov 7 & Dec 5
 
Friday December 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
Saturday December 7, 2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Birthday Party
 
Monday December 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Scouts
 
Tuesday December 10, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke - Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session Il
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Ballroom Dance - Romantic Slowdance
 
Wednesday December 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke - Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session Il
 
Thursday December 12, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke - Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session Il
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke - Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session Il
 
Friday December 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
Saturday December 14, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Birthday Party
 
Monday December 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Scouts
 
Tuesday December 17, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke - Yoga Basics - Tuesdays, Session Il
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Ballroom Dance - Romantic Slowdance
 
Wednesday December 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke - Therapeutic Yoga for Backs & Hips - Session Il
 
Thursday December 19, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke - Chair Yoga for Every Body - Session Il
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Yoga Classes with Karen Clarke - Yoga Basics - Thursdays, Session Il
 
Friday December 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas