Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday June 2, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Cooking - Children - Chef Jr. Wars
 
Wednesday June 3, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Cooking - Children - Chef Jr. Kids' Cooking Class Session ll
 
Thursday June 4, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Cooking - Children - Chef Jr. Kids' Cooking Class Session ll
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Cooking - Adult - Plant Based Nutrition Cooking
 
Tuesday June 9, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Cooking - Children - Chef Jr. Wars
 
Wednesday June 10, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Cooking - Children - Chef Jr. Kids' Cooking Class Session lll
 
Thursday June 11, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Cooking - Children - Chef Jr. Kids' Cooking Class Session lll
 
Tuesday June 16, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Cooking - Children - Chef Jr. Wars
 
Wednesday June 17, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Cooking - Children - Chef Jr. Kids' Cooking Class Session lll
 
Thursday June 18, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Cooking - Children - Chef Jr. Kids' Cooking Class Session lll
 
Wednesday June 24, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Cooking - Children - Chef Jr. Kids' Cooking Class Session lll
 
Thursday June 25, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Cooking - Children - Chef Jr. Kids' Cooking Class Session lll
 
Monday June 29, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Cooking - Children - Kid's Cooking Camp Session l
 
Tuesday June 30, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Cooking - Children - Kid's Cooking Camp Session l
 
Wednesday July 1, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Cooking - Children - Kid's Cooking Camp Session l
 
Thursday July 2, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Cooking - Children - Kid's Cooking Camp Session l