Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday November 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Senior Programs - Pinochle
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cardio-Fit - Cardio-Fit
 
Friday November 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Programs - Bridge
 
Saturday November 23, 2019
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM    Children's Dance - Mini Leapers Session ll
 
Monday November 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Programs - Yoga-Mondays
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Senior Programs - Quilting
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Senior Programs - Mahjong
 
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM    Senior Programs - Pitch
 
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM    Garden Club
 
Tuesday November 26, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Senior Programs - Dominos
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Programs - Wii Bowling
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Programs - Bridge
 
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Programs - Bingo
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Pound! - POUND! - 10 Weeks
 
Wednesday November 27, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Senior Programs - Chorus
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Programs - Cards/Games
 
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Programs - Knitting/Crocheting
 
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM    Ledyard Senior Center Commission Meeting
 
Thursday November 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Senior Programs - Pinochle
 
Friday November 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Programs - Bridge
 
Saturday November 30, 2019
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM    Children's Dance - Mini Leapers Session ll
 
Monday December 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Senior Programs - Yoga-Mondays
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Senior Programs - Quilting
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Senior Programs - Mahjong
 
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM    Senior Programs - Pitch
 
Tuesday December 3, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Senior Programs - Dominos
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Programs - Wii Bowling
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Programs - Bridge
 
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Programs - Bingo
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Pound! - POUND! - 10 Weeks
 
Wednesday December 4, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Senior Programs - Chorus
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Programs - Cards/Games
 
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Programs - Knitting/Crocheting
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Cooking - Children - Chef Jr. Kids' Cooking Class
 
Thursday December 5, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Senior Programs - Pinochle
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cardio-Fit - Cardio-Fit
 
Friday December 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Programs - Bridge
 
Saturday December 7, 2019
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM    Children's Dance - Mini Leapers Session ll
 
Monday December 9, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Senior Programs - Quilting
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Senior Programs - Mahjong
 
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM    Senior Programs - Pitch
 
Tuesday December 10, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Senior Programs - Dominos
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Programs - Wii Bowling
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Programs - Bridge
 
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Programs - Bingo
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Parks and Rec Commission Meeting
 
Wednesday December 11, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Senior Programs - Chorus
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Programs - Cards/Games
 
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Programs - Knitting/Crocheting
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Cooking - Children - Chef Jr. Kids' Cooking Class
 
Thursday December 12, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Senior Programs - Pinochle
 
Friday December 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Programs - Bridge
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Parents' Night Out - December 13
 
Saturday December 14, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Parents' Night Out - December 14
 
Monday December 16, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Senior Programs - Quilting
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Senior Programs - Mahjong
 
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM    Senior Programs - Pitch
 
Tuesday December 17, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Senior Programs - Dominos
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Programs - Bridge
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Programs - Wii Bowling
 
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Programs - Bingo
 
Wednesday December 18, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Senior Programs - Chorus
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Programs - Cards/Games
 
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Programs - Knitting/Crocheting
 
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM    Ledyard Senior Center Commission Meeting
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Cooking - Children - Chef Jr. Kids' Cooking Class
 
Thursday December 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Senior Programs - Pinochle
 
Friday December 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Senior Programs - Bridge