Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday August 14, 2020
9:10 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
Saturday August 15, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Rowing - Youth/Competition Team - Ledyard Youth Rowing
 
1:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Carter
 
Monday August 17, 2020
9:10 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cacioppo
 
Wednesday August 19, 2020
9:10 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
Friday August 21, 2020
9:10 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
Saturday August 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Rowing - Youth/Competition Team - Ledyard Youth Rowing
 
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Willcox
 
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Reguin
 
Monday August 24, 2020
9:10 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
Wednesday August 26, 2020
9:10 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
Friday August 28, 2020
9:10 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
Saturday August 29, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Rowing - Youth/Competition Team - Ledyard Youth Rowing
 
Monday August 31, 2020
9:10 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
Wednesday September 2, 2020
9:10 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
Friday September 4, 2020
9:10 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
Saturday September 5, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Rowing - Youth/Competition Team - Ledyard Youth Rowing
 
Sunday September 6, 2020
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Class of '77 Reunion
 
Monday September 7, 2020
9:10 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
Wednesday September 9, 2020
9:10 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
Friday September 11, 2020
9:10 AM - 10:00 AM    Tabata Mommas - Tabata Mommas
 
Saturday September 12, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Rowing - Youth/Competition Team - Ledyard Youth Rowing
 
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM    Family Picnic
 
Sunday September 13, 2020
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM    GF Volunteer Fire Dept.